Main > Privacy Statement

Privacy Statement (English version: 22 March, 2013)

IPPUDO Hong Kong Limited ("IPPUDO") recognizes the importance of your privacy. This privacy statement ("this Privacy Statement") explains how personal data is collected and used on IPPUDO, www.ippudo.com.hk ("this Website").


Please read this Privacy Statement carefully. Your use of this Website means that you have accepted this Privacy Statement. If you are unwilling to be bound by the following terms, please do not use this Website. If you register as a member of this Website or use or register at this Website, after you have completed the form and pressed the button "submit", it indicates that you have read and understood this Privacy Statement and agreed to how personal data are collected and used as provided in this Privacy Statement. IPPUDO reserves the right to change or modify the contents of this Website at any time and has the right to unilaterally change this Privacy Statement without notification. You should regularly visit this Website to find out whether this Privacy Statement has been modified, as your continued use of this Website indicates your acceptance of any change to this Privacy Statement. However, if the modification concerns how IPPUDO will collect and use your information (including your personal data) ("Data"), we will ask for your consent prior to any modified use. "You", "your", and "users" refer to any person and/or entity that access this Website for any reason.



Collection of Data and its purposes


When you use or register as a member of this Website and/or register at this Website, you may have to provide to IPPUDO your Data including but not limited to your name, gender, age range, contact details and email address. You agree to provide to IPPUDO such information voluntarily. You agree and understand that any and all of the Data you provided to IPPUDO will be collected and used as follows:


  • (a) for verification of identity and record;
  • (b) for display on the membership portal when you use this Website, the Internet and other channels in managing your membership details;
  • (c) for analysis and for comparison with others' Data in order to develop IPPUDO products or services and market promotion programmes;
  • (d) based on your contact details (such as postal address, e-mail address, mobile, etc) to provide information to you on IPPUDO and various food and catering products and services of this Websites;
  • (e) to store communication contacting details;
  • (f) to generate survey on user traffic on this Website;
  • (g) for processing of your orders;
  • (h) for collecting payment, processing of any payment instructions and direct debit fees;
  • (i) for internal monitoring, including calculating any amount you should receive or owe, make payment to or request payment from you, and collecting any fees or enforcing guarantee granted to or granted by the users;
  • (j) daily operation of your account; and
  • (k) to implement your instruction, respond to your enquiries or those made in your name, and to provide efficient and responsive service.
    If you do not wish to receive any information on IPPUDO and various products or services of this website, whether or not you have consented of IPPUDO providing you such information, you can at any time contact IPPUDO's Data Privacy Officer ( dataprivacyoffice@ippudo.com.hk ) to indicate that you no longer wish to receive such information.



Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance


IPPUDO complies with Hong Kong laws including Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance in its policy and the ways it collects, uses, stores, discloses, transfers, protects and accesses Data.




Retention, storage and disclosure of Data


You acknowledge, agree and authorize us to retain and store the Data you provided in one or more databases of IPPUDO, and to provide, disclose, access and transfer to such Data:


  • (a) anyone of or any legal entity or department and/or associated company of IPPUDO;
  • (b) anyone who or any legal entity which has confidentiality obligations towards IPPUDO;
  • (c) IPPUDO's employees;
  • (d) any contractor, agent or others or legal entity, or any third party which provides administrative, telecommunication, computer, payment, insurance, professional or other services to IPPUDO and is engaged by IPPUDO for the above purposes on collection of Data or relevant to the above purposes on collection of Data;
  • (e) anyone that IPPUDO has to make disclosure to in accordance with the requirements of applicable laws, administrative policies or regulations;
  • (f) anyone who reasonably requires IPPUDO to make the same disclosure in order that IPPUDO can implement the purposes listed in this Privacy Statement.

You agree that IPPUDO can disclose your Data in the following reasonable and necessary circumstances:


  • (i) in compliance of relevant laws;
  • (ii) to execute or implement any terms of IPPUDO's users agreement;
  • (iii) to protect IPPUDO's and its users' rights, property or interests; or
  • (iv) in compliance with this Privacy Statement.
IPPUDO specifically states herein that it has not and will not sell your Data.


Security of Data


IPPUDO will use various security technologies and procedures to protect your Data from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. Because of the nature of Internet, IPPUDO cannot guarantee the security on any transfer of Data. However, IPPUDO will take all practical and feasible measures to ensure any Data collected by this Website will not be intercepted by any third party. You must be clear that IPPUDO's advertisers or any website with links to this Website may collect your Data. You must read the relevant privacy statement carefully before you provide your Data to them. Your provision of your Data to any third party has nothing to do with IPPUDO and IPPUDO will not have any responsibility on such. If IPPUDO receives relevant Data from a third party, it will retain the information in the usual strict secured and confidential standards.




Amendment to Data and contacting IPPUDO’s Data Privacy Officer



You are aware that according to Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have the right to access your personal data held by IPPUDO and request amendment to your personal data. If you need to access your personal data held by IPPUDO, please email to IPPUDO's Data Privacy Officer at dataprivacyoffice@ippudo.com.hk . Other than e-mail, you can also contact IPPUDO's Data Privacy Officer via Postal address: IPPUDO's Data Privacy Officer 23/F, Maxim’s Centre, No.17 Cheung Shun Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong Tel: 852-2101 1333.




Cookies


IPPUDO may use cookies on this Website. Cookies is a small text file that is placed on your hard disk by a Web page server. Cookies is not designed to use for or intended to use for accessing any information (except for the information on the cookies) of the user's computer. On the contrary, it is an identifier placed on your hard disk. Cookies contain information that can later be searched by the same Web page server to identify a particular computer and cater for the use of the user and allow monitor and management of such use according to the information stored by that server. Therefore, cookies only provide to the website the information on the user's computer and the website can link up such information of the cookies with other information such as personal identifier information. The purpose for this Website to use cookies is to allow automation on signing in and registration of information so that you are linked to the information for online purchase when you make purchase (if any) on this Website, to adjust this Website to your preferences or to personalize promotion or marketing. In addition, use of cookies allows IPPUDO to track the use of this Website to determine what content is useful or popular so that IPPUDO can effectively develop and improve this Website. You can modify your web browser on the use of cookies so that it will send you warning or you can decline acceptance of cookies. Please note this Website may not function normally or permit your signing in if you choose to decline acceptance of cookies.




Use of Web Beacons


IPPUDO may use Web beacons on this Website or other websites and allow third party to place Web beacons on this Website to monitor the effectiveness of promotion or other legal purposes. Web beacons are also called web crawler. It is an object that is embedded in a web page or email which allows checking by website owner or a third party on whether a user has viewed the page or email. It is usually invisible to the user as its size is generally very small (1x1 gif) and has the same colour as the web page, document or email. Web beacons are identified as HTML IMG on web pages. Users can click on the information option on the web page to find out whether Web beacons are used on the web page. Web beacons can link to personal information. For example, advertising network uses web beacons to add on personal information the web pages a person visited and based on such information to add a particular kind of advertising bars. Web beacons can also be used to independently track the number of people visiting the web site.




Links to third parties' websites


Please note that IPPUDO provides links to third parties' websites as a service to users. IPPUDO is not responsible for the contents on such web pages or how information is collected. This Privacy Statement of these websites may not be the same as IPPUDO. IPPUDO recommends you to read and understand its privacy measures before you submit any information.




Children


This Website is intended for general audiences and does not plan or intend to collect Data from underage below 18. To respect the privacy of underage, underage below 18 should not provide any Data on this Website. IPPUDO asks that parents monitor their children when they surf on the web.




Membership registration


IPPUDO shall retain your Data after you have registered as a member of this Website. Your Data will be retained not more than one year after the termination or expiration of your membership or termination of the membership plan and thereafter erased. After you have provided personal verifiable Data to IPPUDO, you may from time to time receive telephone calls, emails and direct sales mail on production or service promotion etc from IPPUDO, its group companies or associated companies. If you do not wish to receive such information, please email to IPPUDO's Data Privacy Officer at dataprivacyoffice@ippudo.com.hk .




©IPPUDO Hong Kong Limited 22 March, 2013

主頁 > 隱私政策及聲明

隱私政策及聲明(更新版: 2013年03月22日)

一風堂(香港)有限公司 (下稱「一風堂」)非常重視閣下的隱私權。本隱私政策及聲明說明一風堂及www.ippudo.com.hk網站(下稱「本網站」)的資料蒐集和使用方法。


請仔細閱讀本網站的隱私政策及聲明(下稱「隱私聲明」)。鑒於閣下對本網站的使用意味著閣下已接受以下條款,並表明閣下已詳細閱讀及瞭解隱私聲明,並同意隱私聲明中所敍述的資訊蒐集和使用方法,故如閣下不想接受下列條款的約束,請勿使用本網站。如閣下登記成為本網站會員,當閣下填妥本網站之會員登記表格及按下「遞交」鈕,即表明閣下已詳細閱讀及瞭解隱私聲明,並同意隱私聲明中所敍述的資訊蒐集和使用方法。一風堂保留權利可隨時更新及更改本網站內容,並有權單方面修改使用條款而不另作通知。閣下應定期瀏覽本網站,以瞭解隱私聲明是否有所修改,因爲閣下對本網站的持續使用即表明閣下接受任何隱私聲明的變更。在此,「閣下」和「會員」乃指以任何理由或目的進入本網站之所有個別人士及/或實體。



資料收集的聲明及目的


當閣下使用本網站或成為本網站的會員,閣下可能須向一風堂提供你的個人資料(「資料」)。在登記成為會員時,及在使用本網站的不同時間內,閣下將會被要求向一風堂提供個人身份證明資料,包括但不限於姓名、性別、年齡群組、聯絡資料和電子郵件地址。閣下同意此等資料是閣下自願向一風堂提供的。閣下同意及明白向一風堂提供的任何及所有個人資料將收集起來,並可用作下列用途:


  • (a) 收集數據作身份核證及紀錄;
  • (b) 當閣下使用本網站、互聯網及其它有關渠道處理閣下的會員資料時,展出閣下的資料;
  • (c) 將閣下個人資料進行分析及與其他人的資料作比較,藉以按需要制定一風堂産品或服務及市場推廣計劃;
  • (d) 向閣下發出有關一風堂及其網站及其集團內的相關或聯營公司不同飲食産品和服務的資料;
  • (e) 保存通訊聯絡資料;
  • (f) 匯制有關網站使用的總量統計;
  • (g) 處理閣下的訂單;
  • (h) 收取付款、處理任何付款指示及直接扣繳費用;
  • (i) 進行內部監控,包括計算閣下應收或拖欠的款項,向閣下支付或收取有關款項,以及收取任何費用或強制履行用戶授予或獲授予之擔保責任;
  • (j) 日常操作閣下之戶口;及
  • (k) 執行閣下的指示,回應該閣下或以該閣下名義提出的查詢,並向閣下提供有效而快捷的服務。
    若閣下不想收取一風堂及本網站不同產品和服務的資料,不論閣下是否已經同意一風堂可向閣下發放該等資料,閣下均可隨時聯絡一風堂資料保護主任 (電郵 dataprivacyoffice@ippudo.com.hk )表示閣下不想收取有關資料。



個人資料(私隱)條例


一風堂對於收集、使用、保存、披露、轉移、保護及存取個人資料的政策和做法,均符合香港有關法律,包括個人資料(私隱)條例。




保留、儲存及披露個人資料


閣下知道、同意及授權把所提供的個人資料保留及儲存在一風堂的一個或多個數據庫內,並將此等資料提供、披露、供存取及傳送予:


  • (a) 一風堂機構內的任何人士或法人團體或部門及/或關聯公司;
  • (b) 對一風堂須履行保密責任之人士或法人團體;
  • (c) 一風堂之僱員;
  • (d) 一風堂為上述目的或與上述目的有關而聘用之任何合約承包商、代理商、其他人士或法人團體,或向一風堂提供行政、電訊、電腦、付賬、保險、專業服務或其他服務之任何第三者;
  • (e) 按適用法律、行政制度或規例要求,一風堂必須向其作出披露之任何人士;或
  • (f) 任何合理地要求一風堂作出相同披露之人士,以便一風堂能執行隱私聲明中列明之目的。

閣下同意,一風堂為達到以下目的而在合理、必要的情況下可公開閣下的個人資料:


  • (i) 遵守有關法律;
  • (ii) 執行或實施的一風堂任何用戶協議的條款;
  • (iii) 保障一風堂與一風堂用戶的權利、財産或利益;或
  • (iv) 遵守私隱政策聲明。
一風堂特此聲明從來亦不會銷售閣下的資料。


個人資料的安全


一風堂會運用各種安全技術和程序來保障閣下的個人資料,避免未經授權的存取、使用或揭露。鑒於互聯網的性質,一風堂不能保證數據傳輸是百分之百的可靠。但是一風堂將採取所有實際可行的措施,確保由一風堂經本網站收集到的任何資料不受第三方的扞擾。但閣下必須清楚知道一風堂的廣告商或在本網站上設有鏈路的其他網站可能在收集你的個人數據。閣下必須仔細閱讀有關的穩私政策才提供閣下的資料。閣下向第三者提供的資料均與一風堂無關,而一風堂亦不承擔任何責任。但如一風堂一旦從第三者收到有關資料,將按照一貫的嚴格安全和保密準則保存資料。




更正個人資料或聯絡一風堂資料保護主任



閣下知道根據個人資料(私隱)條例,有權查閱一風堂持有閣下的個人資料,有權要求更正閣下的資料。如需查閱一風堂持有的閣下的個人資料,請電郵至 dataprivacyoffice@ippudo.com.hk 一風堂數據保護主任收。除電郵外,閣下也可以下列方式聯絡美心資料保護主任。地址: 美心資料保護主任 香港九龍長沙灣長順街17號美心集團中心23樓 電話: 852-2101 1333。




資訊包


一風堂有權在本網站上使用資訊包("cookies")。資訊包是網路服務器基於用戶瀏覽器軟體所設置的許可而貯存在用戶電腦中的簡短文字文件。資訊包本身並未被設計用於或意圖用於從用戶的電腦上讀取任何資訊(資訊包本身的內容除外);相反,它是原先將資訊包放置在您的硬碟上的網站所使用的一種識別物。資訊包資訊的實際內容可由該同一台伺服器進行檢索,以識別該台電腦並隨後根據宿主伺服器所存貯的資訊使一網站的使用適合使用者的要求並對此等使用進行監控或管理。故此,資訊包僅向網站表明用戶電腦的身份,而網站可能將其他資訊,包括個人識別資訊與資訊包相聯繫。本網旅使用資訊包的目的,是爲了使本網站的登錄及資料登錄功能自動化,以使閣下在網站上進行購物時(如有)對網上定購資訊建立聯繫、讓本網站適合於閣下的偏好或喜好、或對促銷或營銷進行個性化定制。此外,資訊包的使用使一風堂能對本網站的使用進行追蹤,以判斷哪些內容是否有用或受歡迎,從而使一風堂能有效地完善及改進本網站。


閣下可以對你的網路瀏覽器進行調整,以就資訊包的使用向閣下發出警告或是完全拒絕接受資訊包。使用Explorer的互聯網用戶可點擊"開始"按鈕並選擇控制板、互聯網選項以及安全欄目。若您點擊"習慣"按鈕,則您將能看到資訊包選項。使用Netscape的用戶,可在瀏覽器中選擇"文檔"、"偏好"然後再選擇"先進"以查看資訊包選項。但請注意,若閣下選擇不接受"資訊包",則本網站可能無法正常運作或不允許閣下登錄。




網站圖示的使用


一風堂可在本網站或其他網站上使用網站圖示,並允許第三方將圖示放置於本網站上以監測廣告的效果或用於其他合法目的。網站圖示,亦稱爲"網路爬蟲",是網頁上、網站文件或電子郵件中一種用於讓網站所有人或一第三方監控誰在訪問一個網站的小型圖像。用戶一般無法看到網路圖示,因其尺寸通常很小(1╳1個象素)且具有與網頁、文件或電子郵件之背景相同的顔色。網路圖示在網頁中被標明爲HTML IMG,用戶可點擊網頁上的"查看文檔"選項以查看該網頁是否在使用網路圖示。


網站圖示收集其被發送至的電腦的網路位址,以及網站圖示所來自的網站的網路定位點以及其被瀏覽的時間。網站圖示亦可與個人資訊相聯繫。例如:廣告網路使用網站圖示以在個人資料中添加某人所訪問的網站的資訊並在此等資料的基礎上決定添加何種廣告條。網站圖示的另一種用途是提供一種對多少人訪問過某一具體網站的獨立的計數。網路圖示亦用於在互聯網上收集不同地方對網路瀏覽器的使用的統計資訊。




指向其他網站的鏈結


請留意,一風堂提供指向第三方網站的鏈結,以作爲向用户提供的服務,但一風堂不對此等網頁的內容或資訊獲取的做法負責。請注意,此等網站的隱私政策可能與一風堂的政策不一樣。一風堂建議閣下在向其提供資訊前仔細閱讀並瞭解其隱私處理做法。




兒童


本網站是一個一般性的網站,並未計劃或意圖獲取年齡在18歲以下的未成年人士的個人資訊。爲尊重未成年人士的隱私權,年齡在18歲以下的未成年人土不應在本網站上提供任何個人資訊。一風堂要求兒童在上網時應由父母進行監督。




會員登記


一風堂將於閣下登記成為本網站會員後,保留閣下之個人資料。若閣下會員身份終止或會員登記過期或會員計劃終止,閣下的個人資料只會保留不於1年的時間並隨之刪除。閣下於向一風堂提供能核證個人身分的資料後,可能不時收到一風堂及其集團內的相關或聯營公司的電話、電子郵件及直銷郵件,內含推廣産品或服務等資料。若閣下不想收到此等資料,請電郵 dataprivacyoffice@ippudo.com.hk 一風堂數據保護主任收。




©一風堂(香港)有限公司 2013年03月22日